← Back to dashboard
Workspace settings

Billing

Choose how often you pay and manage your subscription.

Billing help and support

Your subscription

Review your subscription and manage your billing details.

We check your approximate location before opening a new checkout. Existing subscriptions and capture are unchanged.

Checking your account...

Delete your RolePocket account?

This permanently removes your jobs, activity, documents, and RolePocket account. Once accepted, deletion continues automatically and cannot be undone. You can check progress with your saved receipt.

Check an earlier deletion request